Skip to content

Live online seminar

Dr. Raphael Nogier 4-day live online seminar with no replay

 

Date 13th, 14th, 16th and 17th, May 2024 (course break, no class on Wednesday May15th)

 

Location Online live from Lyon, France 

 

To Sign Up For This 4-Day Live Online Seminar With Dr. Raphael Nogier Click Below On Buy Now.

Cost €1000.




 

 

Seminar hours:  9 AM – 5:30 PM. Daily seminar hours are in Central European Time (CET). Start time in other time zones. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) London, UK. 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM. Eastern standard Time (EST) East Coast of the US. 3:00 AM – 11:30 AM. Pacific Standard Time (PST) West Coast of the US. 12:00 AM – 8:30 AM.

 

Language: The seminar will be held in English with some parts being directly translation from French. 

 

Continuing Education Units pending for this 4-Day live online seminar.

24 – NCCAOM PDAs BFA

24 – California Category 1 CEUs*

Attendees Will Also Receive A Practitioner Certificate Of Completion At The 4-Day Seminar.

 

To Sign Up For This 4-Day Live Online Seminar With Dr. Raphael Nogier Click Below On Buy Now.

Cost €1000.



 

 

 

Click on photo below to see an outline of the 4-day live online seminar. For the full outline and times see Course Syllabus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Provider #1115, Auriculotherapy Seminars, 240-413-9211

 

This course has been approved by the California Acupuncture Board, Provider number 1115, for 24 hours of continuous education.

 

Refund Policy:

Up to Seven (7) weeks before classes, refunded at 100%

Up to Five (5) weeks before classes, refunded at 75%

Less than (1) week before classes, there is no refund.

All refund requests must be in writing to:

battlefieldacupuncture@yahoo.com